American Flag

Stay informed! Subscribe to our mailing list. (You can unsubscribe at any time and your request will be honored immediately.)

Your email address is NOT shared with ANYONE.

CANDIDATES: Please contact the webservant to have your email/s added to our "Candidates & Officials" list.

"The proper role of government is to protect equal rights,
not provide equal things."
(Liberty Principle #7)
Otero County Assembly Results Print E-mail
Saturday, 29 March 2014 21:55

Otero County Candidates Advancing to the General Election In November 2014.
Kevin Karney - Otero County Commissioner, District 2
Dennis Smith - Otero County Treasurer
Ken Hood - Otero County Assessor
Shawn Mobley - Otero County Sheriff

Resolution Results:
2014-01 - Republican Candidates Public Commitment to the Second Amendment. AYES=67; NAYS=0.

2014-02 - Opposition the National Heritage Areas: AYES=66; NAYS=1

2014-03 - Opposition to Common Core Education Standards: AYES=56; NAYS=11.

Welcome! Print E-mail

Please see our latest news here.

Since most of our news is published via our email list, we encourage you to subscribe (upper left corner).  You may unsubscribe at any time and your request is automatically and immediately honored.

Join our Facebook group here.

Our NEW phone number:



Donate to Otero GOP!

Amount $
After clicking "Donate", you will be prompted for your billing information.  You will be able to change the amount or cancel.

Upcoming Events

Thu May 08 @ 7:00PM -
Otero GOP Meeting