Otero County Candidates Advancing to the General Election In November 2014.
Kevin Karney - Otero County Commissioner, District 2
Dennis Smith - Otero County Treasurer
Ken Hood - Otero County Assessor
Shawn Mobley - Otero County Sheriff

Resolution Results:
2014-01 - Republican Candidates Public Commitment to the Second Amendment. AYES=67; NAYS=0.

2014-02 - Opposition the National Heritage Areas: AYES=66; NAYS=1

2014-03 - Opposition to Common Core Education Standards: AYES=56; NAYS=11.